Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Here at Dorsett Automotive, we do the very best we can to provide our customers with the best service and automotive maintenance possible. Our customers are frequently sharing their experiences with others and we encourage them to also share their testimonials with us using the form below as well. If you would like to hear about the great services we offer, then you should feel free to read about them below.

Did you enjoy your experience at the Dorsett Automotive, Nissan, Hyundai, Mitsubishi or Ford location? We would love to hear about it to help future customers! Click on one of the social networks below to read and write a review about our Dorsett stores.


Dorsett Automotive Group:

Facebook

Google Reviews

Yelp


Dorsett Ford:

Facebook

Google Reviews

Yelp

 

Dorsett Hyundai:

Facebook

Google Reviews

Yelp

 

Dorsett Mitsubishi:

Facebook

Google Reviews

Yelp

 

Dorsett Nissan:

Facebook

Google Reviews

Yelp

 

490 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
473
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I always have a good experience when I go to dorrset automotive. The people their are very nice. Especially Larry the man that sold me my car. Iv had no problems with them and their always their to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend this dealership over any others I have gone to. And I believe I'll come again when I'm ready for a new vertical cuz I know I'll have a great experiance.
Aleah
2017-11-22
__________________Dillon from Dorsett was great to work with!
Donna
2016-04-11
Everyone at Dorsett made my new car purchase go as smoothly as I could have ever hoped for. Thank you all for making this such a positive experience.
Tpate
2017-11-21
Salesperson was friendly. He went out of his way for us and was very patient with us.
Pat Bea
2016-01-08
Everyone I came into contact with from the moment I walked in the door until I drove off in my new Outlander was so friendly and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience. Ernie listened to me when I said what I wanted and assisted me with the process. Will definitely recommend.
Lora3329
2017-11-20
Dillon Furry and Tony Parker are the most helpful and friendly guys. They answered every question I had and put me in the best car to meet my needs. They know I have champagne taste on a beer budget! LOL! I have dealt with Jimmy Johnson also, he is so helpful and does all he can to get a car fixed.
LSteve
2015-12-21
Josh was wonderful. I gave him the list of must haves, and he found the perfect vehicle for our growing family. I couldn't be happier with our purchase, but even more than that, the customer service was incredible. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own, and I did not feel pressured into a vehicle. I was confident that this was the right decision for our family - Josh just pointed us in the right direction. I would highly recommend him to help you find your next vehicle, along wit... More
Ajm060707
2017-11-20
Dillon was great to work with and very informative. He got me the best deal possible.
Sisson
2015-09-11
Explaining all about the car. Made sure we were comfortable with everything about the car. Friendly and helpful. Knowledge of the car we were buying.
Shiznik1
2017-11-19
Dillon was AWESOME! He called to check on my interest, but was only welcoming and not pushy! The loan process was very quick. Dillon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells.
Ashley
2015-09-11